Busy Thursday…

Full tilt day of back to back inking today, noteable highlights being:

…Ben, praying he won’t have to listen to me whittering on much longer!…

…Ange and her geo koi, bringing my picture to life with more Black and Red-ness (have I mentioned I LOVE doing Black and Red stuff?!)

..and the award for Comedy T Shirt of the Day goes to: Lauren! I was so side tracked by the t-shirt I forgot to take pictures of the egyptian tattoo we did, DOH!!

Thank you all for another entertaining and rewarding day x

Leave a Reply

